{"estimatesAreNotMeasurements":true,"priceAsOf":"2026-10-24","prices":"Global prices (USD), EUR available. Prices excl. shipping unless marked. Euro prices incl. VAT where the seller charges it. Dollar prices are converted from our euro prices without the 21% EU VAT, before US sales tax. amountUsd is amountEur without 21% EU VAT, times FX_EUR_USD, except for vatFreeEur, the second-hand part of the price (a used card or Mac, the used card in a PC), which carries no VAT and is only converted: (amountEur − vatFreeEur) ÷ (1 + euVatRate) × fxEurUsd + vatFreeEur × fxEurUsd.","fxEurUsd":1.1195,"euVatRate":0.21,"hardware":[{"id":"card-3060-12","name":"GeForce RTX 3060 12GB","kind":"card","recommend":false,"vendor":"nvidia","memoryKind":"vram","memoryGb":12,"addressableMemoryKnown":true,"bandwidthGbps":360,"bandwidthEstimated":false,"bandwidthStated":true,"bandwidthSourceUrl":null,"systemRamGb":0,"usedMarket":true,"summary":"Card only. 12 GB runs 7B and 8B models well; 14B models just fit at standard quality.","price":{"amountEur":261,"amountUsd":292.19,"vatFreeEur":261,"eurIncludesVat":true,"usdIsFxEstimate":true,"usdExcludesEuVat":true,"asOf":"2026-10-24","sourceName":"pcprice.watch","sourceUrl":"https://www.pcprice.watch/gpu-buying-guide/rtx-3060-price-used-and-specs","verified":true,"amountLabel":"used (median of sold listings)","note":"Used median €261 (typical €240–€287) from 1,348 cards sold second-hand, recorded 24 Oct 2026. pcprice.watch refreshed that page on 23 Oct 2026. Not an EU shop price; we have no new price for this card.","restOfSystemEstimateEur":null,"ramLineEur":null,"ramLineLabel":null,"alt":null}},{"id":"card-4060ti-16","name":"GeForce RTX 4060 Ti 16GB","kind":"card","recommend":false,"vendor":"nvidia","memoryKind":"vram","memoryGb":16,"addressableMemoryKnown":true,"bandwidthGbps":288,"bandwidthEstimated":false,"bandwidthStated":true,"bandwidthSourceUrl":null,"systemRamGb":0,"usedMarket":false,"summary":"Card only. Lots of graphics memory for the power it uses, but slow memory (288 GB/s).","price":{"amountEur":899,"amountUsd":831.76,"vatFreeEur":0,"eurIncludesVat":true,"usdIsFxEstimate":true,"usdExcludesEuVat":true,"asOf":"2026-10-16","sourceName":"GPU PRIX","sourceUrl":"https://gpuprix.com/eu/gpus/geforce-rtx-4060-ti-16gb","verified":true,"amountLabel":"new (lowest in-stock EU)","note":"Lowest new price in stock on 16 Oct 2026: €899, an MSI Gaming X Slim 16GB from the Netherlands. Over the past 3 months the typical price was €629.","restOfSystemEstimateEur":null,"ramLineEur":null,"ramLineLabel":null,"alt":null}},{"id":"card-3090","name":"GeForce RTX 3090 24GB","kind":"card","recommend":false,"vendor":"nvidia","memoryKind":"vram","memoryGb":24,"addressableMemoryKnown":true,"bandwidthGbps":936,"bandwidthEstimated":false,"bandwidthStated":true,"bandwidthSourceUrl":null,"systemRamGb":0,"usedMarket":true,"summary":"Used card only. 24 GB and fast memory. One card is not enough for 70B models.","price":{"amountEur":1246,"amountUsd":1394.9,"vatFreeEur":1246,"eurIncludesVat":true,"usdIsFxEstimate":true,"usdExcludesEuVat":true,"asOf":"2026-10-24","sourceName":"pcprice.watch","sourceUrl":"https://www.pcprice.watch/gpu-buying-guide/rtx-3090-price-used-and-specs","verified":true,"amountLabel":"used (median of sold listings)","note":"Used median €1,246 (typical €1,136–€1,334) from 235 cards sold on eBay in the past 90 days, recorded 24 Oct 2026. pcprice.watch refreshed that page on 23 Oct 2026. Not an EU shop price.","restOfSystemEstimateEur":null,"ramLineEur":null,"ramLineLabel":null,"alt":{"label":"new (lowest in-stock EU)","amountEur":2218,"sourceName":"GPU PRIX","sourceUrl":"https://gpuprix.com/eu/gpus/geforce-rtx-3090","country":"France","listing":"Zotac Trinity OC","note":"A Zotac Trinity OC from France.","asOf":"2026-10-16","shop":null}}},{"id":"card-4090","name":"GeForce RTX 4090 24GB","kind":"card","recommend":false,"vendor":"nvidia","memoryKind":"vram","memoryGb":24,"addressableMemoryKnown":true,"bandwidthGbps":1008,"bandwidthEstimated":false,"bandwidthStated":true,"bandwidthSourceUrl":null,"systemRamGb":0,"usedMarket":true,"summary":"Card only. Fast, but still 24 GB: a 70B model does not fully fit.","price":{"amountEur":2185,"amountUsd":2446.11,"vatFreeEur":2185,"eurIncludesVat":true,"usdIsFxEstimate":true,"usdExcludesEuVat":true,"asOf":"2026-10-16","sourceName":"pcprice.watch","sourceUrl":"https://www.pcprice.watch/gpu-buying-guide/rtx-4090-price-used-and-specs","verified":true,"amountLabel":"used (median of sold listings)","note":"Used median €2,185 (typical €2,074–€2,290) from 111 cards sold second-hand, recorded 16 Oct 2026. Not an EU shop price.","restOfSystemEstimateEur":null,"ramLineEur":null,"ramLineLabel":null,"alt":{"label":"new (lowest listed in the EU, stock not confirmed)","amountEur":3790,"sourceName":"GPU PRIX","sourceUrl":"https://gpuprix.com/eu/gpus/geforce-rtx-4090","note":"The page's current low: a ZOTAC Gaming RTX 4090 Trinity OC at amazon.nl and amazon.es (page updated 21 Oct 2026). Boards clearly marked in stock started at €3,990.","shop":"amazon.nl and amazon.es","listing":"ZOTAC Gaming RTX 4090 Trinity OC","asOf":"2026-10-21","country":null}}},{"id":"card-5090","name":"GeForce RTX 5090 32GB","kind":"card","recommend":false,"vendor":"nvidia","memoryKind":"vram","memoryGb":32,"addressableMemoryKnown":true,"bandwidthGbps":1792,"bandwidthEstimated":false,"bandwidthStated":true,"bandwidthSourceUrl":"https://www.nvidia.com/en-eu/geforce/graphics-cards/50-series/","systemRamGb":0,"usedMarket":false,"summary":"Card only. 32 GB of GDDR7 memory, according to NVIDIA. Still too small for a 70B model at standard quality.","price":{"amountEur":7367,"amountUsd":6816,"vatFreeEur":0,"eurIncludesVat":true,"usdIsFxEstimate":true,"usdExcludesEuVat":true,"asOf":"2026-10-21","sourceName":"PriceSquirrel","sourceUrl":"https://www.pricesquirrel.com/gpus/rtx-5090","verified":true,"amountLabel":"new (lowest in-stock EU)","note":"Cheapest in-stock listing on 21 Oct 2026: €7,367 for an INNO3D iChill Frostbite (water-cooled) at Alternate (Germany), found via PriceSquirrel. A cheaper €7,080 listing, an MSI Ventus 3X OC at Compumsa in Belgium, was out of stock.","restOfSystemEstimateEur":null,"ramLineEur":null,"ramLineLabel":null,"alt":null}},{"id":"card-5080","name":"GeForce RTX 5080 16GB","kind":"card","recommend":false,"vendor":"nvidia","memoryKind":"vram","memoryGb":16,"addressableMemoryKnown":true,"bandwidthGbps":960,"bandwidthEstimated":false,"bandwidthStated":true,"bandwidthSourceUrl":"https://www.nvidia.com/en-us/geforce/graphics-cards/compare/","systemRamGb":0,"usedMarket":false,"summary":"Card only. 16 GB of fast GDDR7 memory. Too small for 70B models.","price":{"amountEur":1358,"amountUsd":1256.43,"vatFreeEur":0,"eurIncludesVat":true,"usdIsFxEstimate":true,"usdExcludesEuVat":true,"asOf":"2026-10-21","sourceName":"GPU PRIX","sourceUrl":"https://gpuprix.com/eu/gpus/geforce-rtx-5080","verified":true,"amountLabel":"new (lowest in-stock EU)","note":"Cheapest new board in stock on 21 Oct 2026: €1,358 for a Palit GeForce RTX 5080 GamingPro OC V1 at amazon.it, found via GPU PRIX. The €1,340 ASUS Prime listing on that page is a used one, so it is not this price.","restOfSystemEstimateEur":null,"ramLineEur":null,"ramLineLabel":null,"alt":null}},{"id":"card-7900xtx","name":"Radeon RX 7900 XTX 24GB","kind":"card","recommend":false,"vendor":"amd","memoryKind":"vram","memoryGb":24,"addressableMemoryKnown":true,"bandwidthGbps":960,"bandwidthEstimated":false,"bandwidthStated":true,"bandwidthSourceUrl":null,"systemRamGb":0,"usedMarket":true,"summary":"Card only. Same memory size as a 4090. Our speed estimate is about the same as a used 3090.","price":{"amountEur":1254,"amountUsd":1403.85,"vatFreeEur":1254,"eurIncludesVat":true,"usdIsFxEstimate":true,"usdExcludesEuVat":true,"asOf":"2026-10-17","sourceName":"GPU PRIX","sourceUrl":"https://gpuprix.com/eu/gpus/radeon-rx-7900-xtx","verified":true,"amountLabel":"used (3-month median)","note":"€1,254 is the typical price over the past 3 months on GPU PRIX, checked 17 Oct 2026. The only board in stock (an ASUS TUF Gaming at €3,972) cost more than 1.5 times that, and cheaper boards, such as an XFX Speedster at €1,049, were out of stock.","restOfSystemEstimateEur":null,"ramLineEur":null,"ramLineLabel":null,"alt":{"label":"new in stock, €3,972 at GPU PRIX on 17 Oct 2026 (unusually high)","amountEur":3972,"asOf":"2026-10-17","sourceName":"GPU PRIX","sourceUrl":"https://gpuprix.com/eu/gpus/radeon-rx-7900-xtx","listing":"ASUS TUF Gaming","note":"More than 1.5 times the typical price of €1,254, so we do not use it as the main price.","shop":null,"country":null}}},{"id":"build-3060","name":"Budget PC with RTX 3060 12GB","kind":"build","recommend":true,"vendor":"nvidia","memoryKind":"vram","memoryGb":12,"addressableMemoryKnown":true,"bandwidthGbps":360,"bandwidthEstimated":false,"bandwidthStated":true,"bandwidthSourceUrl":null,"systemRamGb":64,"usedMarket":true,"summary":"The entry point for 8B models, and just barely 14B at standard quality. The graphics card is usually bought second-hand.","price":{"amountEur":1361,"amountUsd":1309.92,"vatFreeEur":261,"eurIncludesVat":true,"usdIsFxEstimate":true,"usdExcludesEuVat":true,"asOf":"2026-10-24","sourceName":null,"sourceUrl":null,"verified":false,"amountLabel":null,"note":"GPU line is the used median €261, labelled used, from pcprice.watch (https://www.pcprice.watch/gpu-buying-guide/rtx-3060-price-used-and-specs). 64 GB DDR4 (estimate) €600, from the 16 Oct 2026 fact-check. Rest of system (estimate) €500. Other parts from €500 in that fact-check. Not a shop listing. The total is the GPU price plus the RAM line plus that rest estimate. It is not a checked system price.","restOfSystemEstimateEur":500,"ramLineEur":600,"ramLineLabel":"64 GB DDR4","alt":null}},{"id":"build-4060ti","name":"Mid-range PC with RTX 4060 Ti 16GB","kind":"build","recommend":true,"vendor":"nvidia","memoryKind":"vram","memoryGb":16,"addressableMemoryKnown":true,"bandwidthGbps":288,"bandwidthEstimated":false,"bandwidthStated":true,"bandwidthSourceUrl":null,"systemRamGb":64,"usedMarket":false,"summary":"16 GB runs 14B models comfortably. Its memory is slower than a 3060's, so small models do not answer faster on it.","price":{"amountEur":1999,"amountUsd":1849.49,"vatFreeEur":0,"eurIncludesVat":true,"usdIsFxEstimate":true,"usdExcludesEuVat":true,"asOf":"2026-10-16","sourceName":null,"sourceUrl":null,"verified":false,"amountLabel":null,"note":"GPU line is the new in-stock low €899 from GPU PRIX (https://gpuprix.com/eu/gpus/geforce-rtx-4060-ti-16gb). 64 GB DDR4 (estimate) €600, from the 16 Oct 2026 fact-check. Rest of system (estimate) €500. Other parts from €500 in that fact-check. Not a shop listing. DDR5 was not separately priced, so this total uses the sourced 64 GB DDR4 line. The total is the GPU price plus the RAM line plus that rest estimate. It is not a checked system price.","restOfSystemEstimateEur":500,"ramLineEur":600,"ramLineLabel":"64 GB DDR4","alt":null}},{"id":"build-3090","name":"Used PC with RTX 3090 24GB","kind":"build","recommend":true,"vendor":"nvidia","memoryKind":"vram","memoryGb":24,"addressableMemoryKnown":true,"bandwidthGbps":936,"bandwidthEstimated":false,"bandwidthStated":true,"bandwidthSourceUrl":null,"systemRamGb":64,"usedMarket":true,"summary":"The best single card here for 32B models. A 70B model does not fully fit.","price":{"amountEur":2346,"amountUsd":2412.62,"vatFreeEur":1246,"eurIncludesVat":true,"usdIsFxEstimate":true,"usdExcludesEuVat":true,"asOf":"2026-10-24","sourceName":null,"sourceUrl":null,"verified":false,"amountLabel":null,"note":"GPU line is the used median €1,246, labelled used, from pcprice.watch (https://www.pcprice.watch/gpu-buying-guide/rtx-3090-price-used-and-specs). 64 GB DDR4 (estimate) €600, from the 16 Oct 2026 fact-check. Rest of system (estimate) €500. Other parts from €500 in that fact-check. Not a shop listing. The total is the GPU price plus the RAM line plus that rest estimate. It is not a checked system price.","restOfSystemEstimateEur":500,"ramLineEur":600,"ramLineLabel":"64 GB DDR4","alt":null}},{"id":"build-7900xtx","name":"PC with Radeon RX 7900 XTX 24GB","kind":"build","recommend":true,"vendor":"amd","memoryKind":"vram","memoryGb":24,"addressableMemoryKnown":true,"bandwidthGbps":960,"bandwidthEstimated":false,"bandwidthStated":true,"bandwidthSourceUrl":null,"systemRamGb":64,"usedMarket":true,"summary":"Same memory as a 3090 or 4090 PC. Our speed estimate is about the same as the 3090 build.","price":{"amountEur":2354,"amountUsd":2421.58,"vatFreeEur":1254,"eurIncludesVat":true,"usdIsFxEstimate":true,"usdExcludesEuVat":true,"asOf":"2026-10-17","sourceName":null,"sourceUrl":null,"verified":false,"amountLabel":null,"note":"GPU line is the GPU PRIX 3-month median €1,254, labelled used, because the lowest in-stock new board on 17 Oct 2026 was €3,972 (ASUS TUF), more than 1.5× that median (https://gpuprix.com/eu/gpus/radeon-rx-7900-xtx). 64 GB DDR4 (estimate) €600, from the 16 Oct 2026 fact-check. Rest of system (estimate) €500. Other parts from €500 in that fact-check. Not a shop listing. DDR5 was not separately priced, so this total uses the sourced 64 GB DDR4 line. The total is the GPU price plus the RAM line plus that rest estimate. It is not a checked system price.","restOfSystemEstimateEur":500,"ramLineEur":600,"ramLineLabel":"64 GB DDR4","alt":null}},{"id":"build-4090","name":"PC with RTX 4090 24GB","kind":"build","recommend":true,"vendor":"nvidia","memoryKind":"vram","memoryGb":24,"addressableMemoryKnown":true,"bandwidthGbps":1008,"bandwidthEstimated":false,"bandwidthStated":true,"bandwidthSourceUrl":null,"systemRamGb":64,"usedMarket":true,"summary":"Fast for everything up to about 32B. Not a 70B machine, whatever the box costs.","price":{"amountEur":3285,"amountUsd":3463.83,"vatFreeEur":2185,"eurIncludesVat":true,"usdIsFxEstimate":true,"usdExcludesEuVat":true,"asOf":"2026-10-16","sourceName":null,"sourceUrl":null,"verified":false,"amountLabel":null,"note":"GPU line is the used median €2,185, labelled used, from pcprice.watch (https://www.pcprice.watch/gpu-buying-guide/rtx-4090-price-used-and-specs). 64 GB DDR4 (estimate) €600, from the 16 Oct 2026 fact-check. Rest of system (estimate) €500. Other parts from €500 in that fact-check. Not a shop listing. DDR5 was not separately priced, so this total uses the sourced 64 GB DDR4 line. The total is the GPU price plus the RAM line plus that rest estimate. It is not a checked system price.","restOfSystemEstimateEur":500,"ramLineEur":600,"ramLineLabel":"64 GB DDR4","alt":null}},{"id":"build-5090","name":"PC with RTX 5090 32GB","kind":"build","recommend":true,"vendor":"nvidia","memoryKind":"vram","memoryGb":32,"addressableMemoryKnown":true,"bandwidthGbps":1792,"bandwidthEstimated":false,"bandwidthStated":true,"bandwidthSourceUrl":"https://www.nvidia.com/en-eu/geforce/graphics-cards/50-series/","systemRamGb":96,"usedMarket":false,"summary":"The fastest memory of any single card here. 32 GB is plenty for 32B models, still too tight for 70B at standard quality.","price":{"amountEur":8467,"amountUsd":7833.72,"vatFreeEur":0,"eurIncludesVat":true,"usdIsFxEstimate":true,"usdExcludesEuVat":true,"asOf":"2026-10-21","sourceName":null,"sourceUrl":null,"verified":false,"amountLabel":null,"note":"GPU line is the new in-stock floor €7,367 from PriceSquirrel at Alternate (DE) (https://www.pricesquirrel.com/gpus/rtx-5090). 64 GB DDR4 (estimate) €600, from the 16 Oct 2026 fact-check. Rest of system (estimate) €500. Other parts from €500 in that fact-check. Not a shop listing. The parts list names 96 GB DDR5. That kit was not priced, so this total uses the sourced 64 GB DDR4 line. The total is the GPU price plus the RAM line plus that rest estimate. It is not a checked system price.","restOfSystemEstimateEur":500,"ramLineEur":600,"ramLineLabel":"64 GB DDR4","alt":null}},{"id":"build-dual-3090","name":"Dual RTX 3090, 128 GB RAM","kind":"build","recommend":true,"vendor":"nvidia","memoryKind":"vram","memoryGb":48,"addressableMemoryKnown":true,"bandwidthGbps":1872,"bandwidthEstimated":false,"bandwidthStated":true,"bandwidthSourceUrl":null,"systemRamGb":128,"usedMarket":true,"summary":"The classic 70B rig: two cards hold a 70B model at standard quality. More hassle, enough memory. 128 GB of normal memory lets models too big for the cards run too, slowly.","price":{"amountEur":5452,"amountUsd":5528.41,"vatFreeEur":2492,"eurIncludesVat":true,"usdIsFxEstimate":true,"usdExcludesEuVat":true,"asOf":"2026-10-24","sourceName":null,"sourceUrl":null,"verified":false,"amountLabel":null,"note":"GPU line is 2× the used median €1,246 (€2,492), labelled used, from pcprice.watch (https://www.pcprice.watch/gpu-buying-guide/rtx-3090-price-used-and-specs). 128 GB DDR4 (estimate) €2,460, from the 16 Oct 2026 fact-check. Rest of system (estimate) €500. Other parts from €500 in that fact-check. Not a shop listing. The total is the GPU price plus the RAM line plus that rest estimate. It is not a checked system price.","restOfSystemEstimateEur":500,"ramLineEur":2460,"ramLineLabel":"128 GB DDR4","alt":null}},{"id":"build-dual-4090","name":"Dual RTX 4090, 128 GB RAM","kind":"build","recommend":true,"vendor":"nvidia","memoryKind":"vram","memoryGb":48,"addressableMemoryKnown":true,"bandwidthGbps":2016,"bandwidthEstimated":false,"bandwidthStated":true,"bandwidthSourceUrl":null,"systemRamGb":128,"usedMarket":true,"summary":"Same memory as two 3090s, faster memory, a lot more money. 128 GB of normal memory lets models too big for the cards run too, slowly.","price":{"amountEur":7330,"amountUsd":7630.83,"vatFreeEur":4370,"eurIncludesVat":true,"usdIsFxEstimate":true,"usdExcludesEuVat":true,"asOf":"2026-10-16","sourceName":null,"sourceUrl":null,"verified":false,"amountLabel":null,"note":"GPU line is 2× the used median €2,185 (€4,370), labelled used, from pcprice.watch (https://www.pcprice.watch/gpu-buying-guide/rtx-4090-price-used-and-specs). 128 GB DDR4 (estimate) €2,460, from the 16 Oct 2026 fact-check. Rest of system (estimate) €500. Other parts from €500 in that fact-check. Not a shop listing. DDR5 was not separately priced, so this total uses the sourced 128 GB DDR4 line. The total is the GPU price plus the RAM line plus that rest estimate. It is not a checked system price.","restOfSystemEstimateEur":500,"ramLineEur":2460,"ramLineLabel":"128 GB DDR4","alt":null}},{"id":"build-dual-3090-64","name":"Dual RTX 3090, 64 GB RAM","kind":"build","recommend":true,"vendor":"nvidia","memoryKind":"vram","memoryGb":48,"addressableMemoryKnown":true,"bandwidthGbps":1872,"bandwidthEstimated":false,"bandwidthStated":true,"bandwidthSourceUrl":null,"systemRamGb":64,"usedMarket":true,"summary":"The same two cards with 64 GB of normal memory instead of 128 GB. A 70B model at standard quality still fits in the cards, for less money.","price":{"amountEur":3592,"amountUsd":3807.52,"vatFreeEur":2492,"eurIncludesVat":true,"usdIsFxEstimate":true,"usdExcludesEuVat":true,"asOf":"2026-10-24","sourceName":null,"sourceUrl":null,"verified":false,"amountLabel":null,"note":"GPU line is 2× the used median €1,246 (€2,492), labelled used, from pcprice.watch (https://www.pcprice.watch/gpu-buying-guide/rtx-3090-price-used-and-specs). 64 GB DDR4 (estimate) €600, from the 16 Oct 2026 fact-check. Rest of system (estimate) €500. Other parts from €500 in that fact-check. Not a shop listing. The total is the GPU price plus the RAM line plus that rest estimate. It is not a checked system price.","restOfSystemEstimateEur":500,"ramLineEur":600,"ramLineLabel":"64 GB DDR4","alt":null}},{"id":"build-dual-4090-64","name":"Dual RTX 4090, 64 GB RAM","kind":"build","recommend":true,"vendor":"nvidia","memoryKind":"vram","memoryGb":48,"addressableMemoryKnown":true,"bandwidthGbps":2016,"bandwidthEstimated":false,"bandwidthStated":true,"bandwidthSourceUrl":null,"systemRamGb":64,"usedMarket":true,"summary":"Same memory as two 3090s, faster memory, a lot more money. 64 GB of normal memory instead of 128 GB keeps the price down.","price":{"amountEur":5470,"amountUsd":5909.94,"vatFreeEur":4370,"eurIncludesVat":true,"usdIsFxEstimate":true,"usdExcludesEuVat":true,"asOf":"2026-10-16","sourceName":null,"sourceUrl":null,"verified":false,"amountLabel":null,"note":"GPU line is 2× the used median €2,185 (€4,370), labelled used, from pcprice.watch (https://www.pcprice.watch/gpu-buying-guide/rtx-4090-price-used-and-specs). 64 GB DDR4 (estimate) €600, from the 16 Oct 2026 fact-check. Rest of system (estimate) €500. Other parts from €500 in that fact-check. Not a shop listing. DDR5 was not separately priced, so this total uses the sourced 64 GB DDR4 line. The total is the GPU price plus the RAM line plus that rest estimate. It is not a checked system price.","restOfSystemEstimateEur":500,"ramLineEur":600,"ramLineLabel":"64 GB DDR4","alt":null}},{"id":"mac-mini-m4-16","name":"Mac mini M4 16GB","kind":"mac","recommend":true,"vendor":"apple","memoryKind":"unified","memoryGb":16,"addressableMemoryKnown":true,"bandwidthGbps":120,"bandwidthEstimated":false,"bandwidthStated":true,"bandwidthSourceUrl":"https://support.apple.com/en-us/121555","systemRamGb":0,"usedMarket":true,"summary":"Quiet and cheap for 8B models. Not for 32B or 70B.","price":{"amountEur":549,"amountUsd":614.61,"vatFreeEur":549,"eurIncludesVat":true,"usdIsFxEstimate":true,"usdExcludesEuVat":true,"asOf":"2026-10-16","sourceName":null,"sourceUrl":null,"verified":false,"amountLabel":null,"note":"Used-market euro amount from an earlier check of ours. Used prices cannot be checked on the Apple Store.","restOfSystemEstimateEur":null,"ramLineEur":null,"ramLineLabel":null,"alt":null}},{"id":"mac-mini-m4-pro-64","name":"Mac mini M4 Pro 64GB","kind":"mac","recommend":true,"vendor":"apple","memoryKind":"unified","memoryGb":64,"addressableMemoryKnown":true,"bandwidthGbps":273,"bandwidthEstimated":false,"bandwidthStated":true,"bandwidthSourceUrl":"https://support.apple.com/en-us/121555","systemRamGb":0,"usedMarket":true,"summary":"Holds a 70B model at standard quality, but answers slowly because its memory is not fast.","price":{"amountEur":1890,"amountUsd":2115.86,"vatFreeEur":1890,"eurIncludesVat":true,"usdIsFxEstimate":true,"usdExcludesEuVat":true,"asOf":"2026-10-16","sourceName":null,"sourceUrl":null,"verified":false,"amountLabel":null,"note":"Used-market euro amount from an earlier check of ours. Used prices cannot be checked on the Apple Store.","restOfSystemEstimateEur":null,"ramLineEur":null,"ramLineLabel":null,"alt":null}},{"id":"mac-studio-m4-max-36","name":"Mac Studio M4 Max 36GB","kind":"mac","recommend":true,"vendor":"apple","memoryKind":"unified","memoryGb":36,"addressableMemoryKnown":true,"bandwidthGbps":410,"bandwidthEstimated":false,"bandwidthStated":true,"bandwidthSourceUrl":"https://support.apple.com/en-us/122211","systemRamGb":0,"usedMarket":true,"summary":"The previous Mac Studio. 36 GB is a solid 32B machine, not a 70B one.","price":{"amountEur":1890,"amountUsd":2115.86,"vatFreeEur":1890,"eurIncludesVat":true,"usdIsFxEstimate":true,"usdExcludesEuVat":true,"asOf":"2026-10-16","sourceName":null,"sourceUrl":null,"verified":false,"amountLabel":null,"note":"Used-market euro amount from an earlier check of ours. Used prices cannot be checked on the Apple Store.","restOfSystemEstimateEur":null,"ramLineEur":null,"ramLineLabel":null,"alt":null}},{"id":"mac-studio-m4-max-128","name":"Mac Studio M4 Max 128GB","kind":"mac","recommend":true,"vendor":"apple","memoryKind":"unified","memoryGb":128,"addressableMemoryKnown":true,"bandwidthGbps":546,"bandwidthEstimated":false,"bandwidthStated":true,"bandwidthSourceUrl":"https://support.apple.com/en-us/122211","systemRamGb":0,"usedMarket":true,"summary":"70B models fit, even at near-full quality. Slower than a PC with two 3090s, much quieter.","price":{"amountEur":3290,"amountUsd":3683.16,"vatFreeEur":3290,"eurIncludesVat":true,"usdIsFxEstimate":true,"usdExcludesEuVat":true,"asOf":"2026-10-16","sourceName":null,"sourceUrl":null,"verified":false,"amountLabel":null,"note":"Used-market euro amount from an earlier check of ours. Used prices cannot be checked on the Apple Store.","restOfSystemEstimateEur":null,"ramLineEur":null,"ramLineLabel":null,"alt":null}},{"id":"mac-mini-m6-16","name":"Mac mini M6 16GB","kind":"mac","recommend":true,"vendor":"apple","memoryKind":"unified","memoryGb":16,"addressableMemoryKnown":true,"bandwidthGbps":153,"bandwidthEstimated":false,"bandwidthStated":true,"bandwidthSourceUrl":"https://www.apple.com/mac-mini/specs/","systemRamGb":0,"usedMarket":false,"summary":"The current entry Mac mini. Fine for 8B models; 14B and larger do not fit.","price":{"amountEur":1069,"amountUsd":989.05,"vatFreeEur":0,"eurIncludesVat":true,"usdIsFxEstimate":true,"usdExcludesEuVat":true,"asOf":"2026-10-16","sourceName":"Belgian Apple Store","sourceUrl":"https://www.apple.com/be-nl/shop/buy-mac/mac-mini","verified":true,"amountLabel":null,"note":"The Apple Store price for this exact configuration.","restOfSystemEstimateEur":null,"ramLineEur":null,"ramLineLabel":null,"alt":null}},{"id":"mac-mini-m6-32","name":"Mac mini M6 32GB","kind":"mac","recommend":true,"vendor":"apple","memoryKind":"unified","memoryGb":32,"addressableMemoryKnown":true,"bandwidthGbps":170,"bandwidthEstimated":false,"bandwidthStated":true,"bandwidthSourceUrl":"https://www.apple.com/mac-mini/specs/","systemRamGb":0,"usedMarket":false,"summary":"Models up to about 30B fit at standard quality; 32B and 70B do not, by our estimate. Apple lists 170 GB/s memory speed for this larger memory option.","price":{"amountEur":1530,"amountUsd":1415.57,"vatFreeEur":0,"eurIncludesVat":true,"usdIsFxEstimate":true,"usdExcludesEuVat":true,"asOf":"2026-10-16","sourceName":null,"sourceUrl":null,"verified":false,"amountLabel":null,"note":"Our estimate for this configuration; Apple's own store price was not checked.","restOfSystemEstimateEur":null,"ramLineEur":null,"ramLineLabel":null,"alt":null}},{"id":"mac-mini-m5-pro-64","name":"Mac mini M5 Pro 64GB","kind":"mac","recommend":true,"vendor":"apple","memoryKind":"unified","memoryGb":64,"addressableMemoryKnown":true,"bandwidthGbps":307,"bandwidthEstimated":false,"bandwidthStated":true,"bandwidthSourceUrl":"https://www.apple.com/mac-mini/specs/","systemRamGb":0,"usedMarket":false,"summary":"A 70B model fits at standard quality in its 64 GB. Faster than an M4 Pro, slower than two 3090s.","price":{"amountEur":3200,"amountUsd":2960.66,"vatFreeEur":0,"eurIncludesVat":true,"usdIsFxEstimate":true,"usdExcludesEuVat":true,"asOf":"2026-10-16","sourceName":null,"sourceUrl":null,"verified":false,"amountLabel":null,"note":"Our estimate for this configuration; Apple's own store price was not checked. About €3,200–€3,450; we use the low end.","restOfSystemEstimateEur":null,"ramLineEur":null,"ramLineLabel":null,"alt":null}},{"id":"mac-studio-m5-max-36","name":"Mac Studio M5 Max 36GB","kind":"mac","recommend":true,"vendor":"apple","memoryKind":"unified","memoryGb":36,"addressableMemoryKnown":true,"bandwidthGbps":460,"bandwidthEstimated":false,"bandwidthStated":true,"bandwidthSourceUrl":"https://www.apple.com/mac-studio/specs/","systemRamGb":0,"usedMarket":false,"summary":"The current entry Mac Studio. Strong for 32B models, not enough memory for 70B.","price":{"amountEur":3029,"amountUsd":2802.45,"vatFreeEur":0,"eurIncludesVat":true,"usdIsFxEstimate":true,"usdExcludesEuVat":true,"asOf":"2026-10-16","sourceName":"Belgian Apple Store","sourceUrl":"https://www.apple.com/be-nl/shop/buy-mac/mac-studio","verified":true,"amountLabel":null,"note":"The Apple Store price for this exact configuration.","restOfSystemEstimateEur":null,"ramLineEur":null,"ramLineLabel":null,"alt":null}},{"id":"mac-studio-m5-max-128","name":"Mac Studio M5 Max 128GB","kind":"mac","recommend":true,"vendor":"apple","memoryKind":"unified","memoryGb":128,"addressableMemoryKnown":true,"bandwidthGbps":614,"bandwidthEstimated":false,"bandwidthStated":true,"bandwidthSourceUrl":"https://www.apple.com/mac-studio/specs/","systemRamGb":0,"usedMarket":false,"summary":"Room for 70B models up to near-full quality. Its memory is still slower than two high-end graphics cards.","price":{"amountEur":6000,"amountUsd":5551.24,"vatFreeEur":0,"eurIncludesVat":true,"usdIsFxEstimate":true,"usdExcludesEuVat":true,"asOf":"2026-10-16","sourceName":null,"sourceUrl":null,"verified":false,"amountLabel":null,"note":"Our estimate for this configuration; Apple's own store price was not checked.","restOfSystemEstimateEur":null,"ramLineEur":null,"ramLineLabel":null,"alt":null}},{"id":"mac-studio-m5-ultra-96","name":"Mac Studio M5 Ultra 96GB","kind":"mac","recommend":true,"vendor":"apple","memoryKind":"unified","memoryGb":96,"addressableMemoryKnown":true,"bandwidthGbps":1200,"bandwidthEstimated":false,"bandwidthStated":true,"bandwidthSourceUrl":"https://www.apple.com/mac-studio/specs/","systemRamGb":0,"usedMarket":false,"summary":"Very fast memory and room for a 70B model at standard or higher quality. A 70B model at full quality does not fit.","price":{"amountEur":6649,"amountUsd":6151.7,"vatFreeEur":0,"eurIncludesVat":true,"usdIsFxEstimate":true,"usdExcludesEuVat":true,"asOf":"2026-10-16","sourceName":"Belgian Apple Store","sourceUrl":"https://www.apple.com/be-nl/shop/buy-mac/mac-studio","verified":true,"amountLabel":null,"note":"The Apple Store price for this exact configuration.","restOfSystemEstimateEur":null,"ramLineEur":null,"ramLineLabel":null,"alt":null}},{"id":"mac-studio-m5-ultra-256","name":"Mac Studio M5 Ultra 256GB","kind":"mac","recommend":true,"vendor":"apple","memoryKind":"unified","memoryGb":256,"addressableMemoryKnown":true,"bandwidthGbps":1200,"bandwidthEstimated":false,"bandwidthStated":true,"bandwidthSourceUrl":"https://www.apple.com/mac-studio/specs/","systemRamGb":0,"usedMarket":false,"summary":"The only machine on our list that can hold a 70B model at full quality. The euro amount is our estimate.","price":{"amountEur":12500,"amountUsd":11565.08,"vatFreeEur":0,"eurIncludesVat":true,"usdIsFxEstimate":true,"usdExcludesEuVat":true,"asOf":"2026-10-16","sourceName":null,"sourceUrl":null,"verified":false,"amountLabel":null,"note":"Our estimate for this configuration; Apple's own store price was not checked. About €12,500–€13,000; we use the low end. 256 GB needs the 36-core CPU / 80-core GPU chip.","restOfSystemEstimateEur":null,"ramLineEur":null,"ramLineLabel":null,"alt":null}},{"id":"mac-studio-m3-ultra-96","name":"Mac Studio M3 Ultra 96GB","kind":"mac","recommend":false,"vendor":"apple","memoryKind":"unified","memoryGb":96,"addressableMemoryKnown":true,"bandwidthGbps":819,"bandwidthEstimated":false,"bandwidthStated":true,"bandwidthSourceUrl":"https://support.apple.com/en-us/122211","systemRamGb":0,"usedMarket":true,"summary":"The previous top Mac Studio, bought used. 96 GB with fast memory (819 GB/s).","price":{"amountEur":null,"amountUsd":null,"vatFreeEur":null,"eurIncludesVat":true,"usdIsFxEstimate":true,"usdExcludesEuVat":true,"asOf":"2026-10-16","sourceName":null,"sourceUrl":null,"verified":false,"amountLabel":null,"note":"We have no used euro price for it yet (last looked 16 Oct 2026).","restOfSystemEstimateEur":null,"ramLineEur":null,"ramLineLabel":null,"alt":null}},{"id":"laptop-proart-p14-64","name":"ASUS ProArt P14 (H7407) 64GB","kind":"laptop","recommend":false,"vendor":"nvidia","memoryKind":"unified","memoryGb":64,"addressableMemoryKnown":false,"bandwidthGbps":null,"bandwidthEstimated":false,"bandwidthStated":false,"bandwidthSourceUrl":null,"systemRamGb":0,"usedMarket":false,"summary":"64 GB is the laptop's total memory; nobody states how much of it the graphics can use. NVIDIA gives no memory speed. We do not rate which models fit, including 70B.","price":{"amountEur":4699,"amountUsd":4347.55,"vatFreeEur":0,"eurIncludesVat":true,"usdIsFxEstimate":true,"usdExcludesEuVat":true,"asOf":"2026-10-17","sourceName":"ASUS eStore Belgium","sourceUrl":"https://www.asus.com/be-nl/laptops/for-creators/proart/proart-p14-h7407/shop/","verified":true,"amountLabel":"new (ASUS eStore BE, in stock)","note":"€4,699 for the 64 GB model, in stock at the ASUS Belgium web shop on 17 Oct 2026. ASUS says the shop price may not match the spec list below it on that page.","restOfSystemEstimateEur":null,"ramLineEur":null,"ramLineLabel":null,"alt":null}},{"id":"laptop-proart-p14-128","name":"ASUS ProArt P14 (H7407) 128GB","kind":"laptop","recommend":false,"vendor":"nvidia","memoryKind":"unified","memoryGb":128,"addressableMemoryKnown":false,"bandwidthGbps":null,"bandwidthEstimated":false,"bandwidthStated":false,"bandwidthSourceUrl":null,"systemRamGb":0,"usedMarket":false,"summary":"128 GB is the laptop's total memory; nobody states how much of it the graphics can use. NVIDIA gives no memory speed. We do not rate which models fit, including 70B.","price":{"amountEur":6299,"amountUsd":5827.88,"vatFreeEur":0,"eurIncludesVat":true,"usdIsFxEstimate":true,"usdExcludesEuVat":true,"asOf":"2026-10-17","sourceName":"ASUS eStore Belgium","sourceUrl":"https://www.asus.com/be-nl/laptops/for-creators/proart/proart-p14-h7407/shop/","verified":true,"amountLabel":"new (ASUS eStore BE, in stock)","note":"€6,299 for the 128 GB model, in stock at the ASUS Belgium web shop on 17 Oct 2026. ASUS says the shop price may not match the spec list below it on that page.","restOfSystemEstimateEur":null,"ramLineEur":null,"ramLineLabel":null,"alt":null}},{"id":"minipc-dgx-spark-64","name":"NVIDIA DGX Spark 64GB","kind":"minipc","recommend":false,"vendor":"nvidia","memoryKind":"unified","memoryGb":64,"addressableMemoryKnown":true,"bandwidthGbps":273,"bandwidthEstimated":false,"bandwidthStated":true,"bandwidthSourceUrl":"https://www.nvidia.com/en-us/products/workstations/dgx-spark/","systemRamGb":0,"usedMarket":false,"summary":"64 GB of memory shared by the processor and the graphics, at 273 GB/s, according to NVIDIA. We rate fits against an assumed 54 GB (our assumption, not an NVIDIA figure). No measured speed yet. Available from 23 Oct 2026, starting at $4,999.","price":{"amountEur":null,"amountUsd":null,"vatFreeEur":null,"eurIncludesVat":true,"usdIsFxEstimate":true,"usdExcludesEuVat":true,"asOf":"2026-10-18","sourceName":"NVIDIA","sourceUrl":"https://blogs.nvidia.com/blog/local-ai-dgx-spark-64gb-sync/","verified":true,"amountLabel":null,"note":"No euro price yet. Available from 23 Oct 2026, starting at $4,999, from Acer, ASUS, Dell, Gigabyte, HP and MSI, according to NVIDIA (checked 18 Oct 2026). One euro listing, from a B2B reseller, price incl. 23% Polish VAT: the MSI EdgeXpert 64GB/2TB at €5,555.91 (Elmatic, 18 Oct 2026); we do not use it as our price.","restOfSystemEstimateEur":null,"ramLineEur":null,"ramLineLabel":null,"alt":null}},{"id":"minipc-dgx-spark-128","name":"NVIDIA DGX Spark 128GB","kind":"minipc","recommend":false,"vendor":"nvidia","memoryKind":"unified","memoryGb":128,"addressableMemoryKnown":true,"bandwidthGbps":273,"bandwidthEstimated":false,"bandwidthStated":true,"bandwidthSourceUrl":"https://www.nvidia.com/en-us/products/workstations/dgx-spark/","systemRamGb":0,"usedMarket":false,"summary":"128 GB of memory shared by the processor and the graphics, at 273 GB/s, according to NVIDIA. 116 GB usable is our assumption (128 GB minus a 12 GB system reserve). NVIDIA does not state how much the GPU can address. NVIDIA Marketplace lists $6,950 (price as of 18 Oct 2026).","price":{"amountEur":null,"amountUsd":null,"vatFreeEur":null,"eurIncludesVat":true,"usdIsFxEstimate":true,"usdExcludesEuVat":true,"asOf":"2026-10-18","sourceName":"NVIDIA","sourceUrl":"https://marketplace.nvidia.com/en-us/enterprise/personal-ai-supercomputers/dgx-spark/","verified":true,"amountLabel":null,"note":"No euro price yet. NVIDIA Marketplace lists it at $6,950.00 with 128 GB and up to 4 TB of storage (checked 18 Oct 2026). One euro listing, from a B2B reseller, price incl. 23% Polish VAT: the MSI EdgeXpert 128GB/4TB at €7,320.96, in stock (Elmatic, 18 Oct 2026); we do not use it as our price.","restOfSystemEstimateEur":null,"ramLineEur":null,"ramLineLabel":null,"alt":null}},{"id":"card-9060xt-16","name":"Radeon RX 9060 XT 16GB","kind":"card","recommend":false,"vendor":"amd","memoryKind":"vram","memoryGb":16,"addressableMemoryKnown":true,"bandwidthGbps":320,"bandwidthEstimated":false,"bandwidthStated":true,"bandwidthSourceUrl":"https://www.amd.com/en/products/graphics/desktops/radeon/9000-series/amd-radeon-rx-9060xt.html","systemRamGb":0,"usedMarket":false,"summary":"AMD's new 16 GB card. Our price is the cheapest board in stock on GPU PRIX's list, not a lower Amazon.de offer.","price":{"amountEur":563.9,"amountUsd":521.72,"vatFreeEur":0,"eurIncludesVat":true,"usdIsFxEstimate":true,"usdExcludesEuVat":true,"asOf":"2026-10-17","sourceName":"GPU PRIX","sourceUrl":"https://gpuprix.com/germany/gpus/radeon-rx-9060-xt-16gb","verified":true,"amountLabel":"new (cheapest in-stock board on GPU PRIX's German board list)","note":"An ASUS Prime at €563.90. A lower Amazon.de offer, an XFX Swift at €474.78, was also listed as in stock, but not on that board list; we did not use it.","restOfSystemEstimateEur":null,"ramLineEur":null,"ramLineLabel":null,"alt":null}},{"id":"minipc-strix-halo-64","name":"GMKtec EVO-X2 (Ryzen AI Max+ 395) 64GB","kind":"minipc","recommend":false,"vendor":"amd","memoryKind":"unified","memoryGb":64,"addressableMemoryKnown":true,"bandwidthGbps":256,"bandwidthEstimated":false,"bandwidthStated":true,"bandwidthSourceUrl":"https://www.amd.com/en/blogs/2025/faqs-amd-variable-graphics-memory-vram-ai-model-sizes-quantization-mcp-more.html","systemRamGb":0,"usedMarket":false,"summary":"64 GB of shared memory. AMD lets the graphics use up to 48 GB of it, and that is what we count.","price":{"amountEur":2199,"amountUsd":2034.53,"vatFreeEur":0,"eurIncludesVat":true,"usdIsFxEstimate":true,"usdExcludesEuVat":true,"asOf":"2026-10-17","sourceName":"idealo.de","sourceUrl":"https://www.idealo.de/preisvergleich/OffersOfProduct/206554437_-evo-x2-gmktec.html","verified":true,"amountLabel":"new (idealo, prepayment, incl. shipping)","note":"Lowest idealo offer for the 64 GB / 1 TB model on 17 Oct 2026, shipping included, paid in advance; the next offer was €2,229. AMD's Variable Graphics Memory (VGM) FAQ says a 64 GB system can give the graphics up to 48 GB, and that is the memory we count.","restOfSystemEstimateEur":null,"ramLineEur":null,"ramLineLabel":null,"alt":null}},{"id":"minipc-strix-halo-128","name":"GMKtec EVO-X2 (Ryzen AI Max+ 395) 128GB","kind":"minipc","recommend":false,"vendor":"amd","memoryKind":"unified","memoryGb":128,"addressableMemoryKnown":true,"bandwidthGbps":256,"bandwidthEstimated":false,"bandwidthStated":true,"bandwidthSourceUrl":"https://www.amd.com/en/blogs/2025/faqs-amd-variable-graphics-memory-vram-ai-model-sizes-quantization-mcp-more.html","systemRamGb":0,"usedMarket":false,"summary":"128 GB of shared memory. AMD lets the graphics use up to 96 GB of it, and that is what we count.","price":{"amountEur":3799.96,"amountUsd":3515.75,"vatFreeEur":0,"eurIncludesVat":true,"usdIsFxEstimate":true,"usdExcludesEuVat":true,"asOf":"2026-10-17","sourceName":"idealo.de","sourceUrl":"https://www.idealo.de/preisvergleich/OffersOfProduct/206554437_-evo-x2-gmktec.html","verified":true,"amountLabel":"new (idealo, marketplace, delivery unknown, incl. shipping)","note":"Lowest idealo offer for the 128 GB / 2 TB model on 17 Oct 2026, shipping included: a marketplace offer from GMKtec Direct with an unknown delivery time; the next regular shop asked €3,979. AMD's Variable Graphics Memory (VGM) FAQ says up to 96 GB can go to the graphics, and that is the memory we count.","restOfSystemEstimateEur":null,"ramLineEur":null,"ramLineLabel":null,"alt":null}},{"id":"minipc-framework-desktop-64","name":"Framework Desktop (Ryzen AI Max+ 395) 64GB","kind":"minipc","recommend":false,"vendor":"amd","memoryKind":"unified","memoryGb":64,"addressableMemoryKnown":true,"bandwidthGbps":256,"bandwidthEstimated":false,"bandwidthStated":true,"bandwidthSourceUrl":"https://www.amd.com/en/blogs/2025/faqs-amd-variable-graphics-memory-vram-ai-model-sizes-quantization-mcp-more.html","systemRamGb":0,"usedMarket":false,"summary":"64 GB of shared memory. AMD lets the graphics use up to 48 GB of it, and that is what we count.","price":{"amountEur":null,"amountUsd":null,"vatFreeEur":null,"eurIncludesVat":true,"usdIsFxEstimate":true,"usdExcludesEuVat":true,"asOf":"2026-10-21","sourceName":"Framework (Germany)","sourceUrl":"https://frame.work/de/en/products/desktop-diy-amd-aimax300/configuration/new","verified":true,"amountLabel":null,"note":"No price we use: out of stock at Framework's web shop for Germany on 21 Oct 2026, listed there at €2,209 for the Max+ 395 64 GB DIY Edition, VAT included, without SSD or operating system. AMD's Variable Graphics Memory (VGM) FAQ: up to 48 GB of a 64 GB Ryzen AI Max+ system for the graphics, the memory we count.","restOfSystemEstimateEur":null,"ramLineEur":null,"ramLineLabel":null,"alt":null}},{"id":"minipc-framework-desktop-128","name":"Framework Desktop (Ryzen AI Max+ 395) 128GB","kind":"minipc","recommend":false,"vendor":"amd","memoryKind":"unified","memoryGb":128,"addressableMemoryKnown":true,"bandwidthGbps":256,"bandwidthEstimated":false,"bandwidthStated":true,"bandwidthSourceUrl":"https://www.amd.com/en/blogs/2025/faqs-amd-variable-graphics-memory-vram-ai-model-sizes-quantization-mcp-more.html","systemRamGb":0,"usedMarket":false,"summary":"128 GB of shared memory. AMD lets the graphics use up to 96 GB of it, and that is what we count.","price":{"amountEur":null,"amountUsd":null,"vatFreeEur":null,"eurIncludesVat":true,"usdIsFxEstimate":true,"usdExcludesEuVat":true,"asOf":"2026-10-21","sourceName":"Framework (Germany)","sourceUrl":"https://frame.work/de/en/products/desktop-diy-amd-aimax300/configuration/new","verified":true,"amountLabel":null,"note":"No price we use: out of stock at Framework's web shop for Germany on 21 Oct 2026, listed there at €3,889 for the Max+ 395 128 GB DIY Edition, VAT included, without SSD or operating system. AMD's Variable Graphics Memory (VGM) FAQ: up to 96 GB of a 128 GB Ryzen AI Max+ 395 for the graphics, the memory we count.","restOfSystemEstimateEur":null,"ramLineEur":null,"ramLineLabel":null,"alt":null}},{"id":"minipc-geekom-a9-mega-64","name":"GEEKOM A9 Mega (Ryzen AI Max+ 388) 64GB","kind":"minipc","recommend":false,"vendor":"amd","memoryKind":"unified","memoryGb":64,"addressableMemoryKnown":true,"bandwidthGbps":256,"bandwidthEstimated":false,"bandwidthStated":true,"bandwidthSourceUrl":"https://www.amd.com/en/blogs/2025/faqs-amd-variable-graphics-memory-vram-ai-model-sizes-quantization-mcp-more.html","systemRamGb":0,"usedMarket":false,"summary":"64 GB of shared memory. AMD lets the graphics use up to 48 GB of it, and that is what we count.","price":{"amountEur":2499,"amountUsd":2312.09,"vatFreeEur":0,"eurIncludesVat":true,"usdIsFxEstimate":true,"usdExcludesEuVat":true,"asOf":"2026-10-21","sourceName":"GEEKOM (Germany)","sourceUrl":"https://www.geekom.de/a9-mega/","verified":true,"amountLabel":"new (GEEKOM store DE, in stock)","note":"€2,499 for the Ryzen AI Max+ 388 64 GB / 2 TB model at GEEKOM's German web shop on 21 Oct 2026, in stock (€3,099 struck through); we did not use a coupon price. The Max+ 388 has 8 cores and the same Radeon 8060S graphics as the 395. AMD's Variable Graphics Memory (VGM) FAQ: up to 48 GB of a 64 GB Ryzen AI Max+ system for the graphics, the memory we count.","restOfSystemEstimateEur":null,"ramLineEur":null,"ramLineLabel":null,"alt":null}},{"id":"minipc-geekom-a9-mega-128","name":"GEEKOM A9 Mega (Ryzen AI Max+ 395) 128GB","kind":"minipc","recommend":false,"vendor":"amd","memoryKind":"unified","memoryGb":128,"addressableMemoryKnown":true,"bandwidthGbps":256,"bandwidthEstimated":false,"bandwidthStated":true,"bandwidthSourceUrl":"https://www.amd.com/en/blogs/2025/faqs-amd-variable-graphics-memory-vram-ai-model-sizes-quantization-mcp-more.html","systemRamGb":0,"usedMarket":false,"summary":"128 GB of shared memory. AMD lets the graphics use up to 96 GB of it, and that is what we count.","price":{"amountEur":3999,"amountUsd":3699.9,"vatFreeEur":0,"eurIncludesVat":true,"usdIsFxEstimate":true,"usdExcludesEuVat":true,"asOf":"2026-10-21","sourceName":"GEEKOM (Germany)","sourceUrl":"https://www.geekom.de/a9-mega/","verified":true,"amountLabel":"new (GEEKOM store DE, in stock)","note":"€3,999 for the Ryzen AI Max+ 395 128 GB / 2 TB model at GEEKOM's German web shop on 21 Oct 2026, in stock (€4,299 struck through); we did not use a coupon price. GEEKOM lists 45–120 W, 154 W in its GEEK mode. AMD's Variable Graphics Memory (VGM) FAQ: up to 96 GB of a 128 GB Ryzen AI Max+ 395 for the graphics, the memory we count.","restOfSystemEstimateEur":null,"ramLineEur":null,"ramLineLabel":null,"alt":null}},{"id":"minipc-minisforum-ms-s1-max-128","name":"Minisforum MS-S1 Max (Ryzen AI Max+ 395) 128GB","kind":"minipc","recommend":false,"vendor":"amd","memoryKind":"unified","memoryGb":128,"addressableMemoryKnown":true,"bandwidthGbps":256,"bandwidthEstimated":false,"bandwidthStated":true,"bandwidthSourceUrl":"https://www.amd.com/en/blogs/2025/faqs-amd-variable-graphics-memory-vram-ai-model-sizes-quantization-mcp-more.html","systemRamGb":0,"usedMarket":false,"summary":"128 GB of shared memory. AMD lets the graphics use up to 96 GB of it, and that is what we count.","price":{"amountEur":4159,"amountUsd":3847.93,"vatFreeEur":0,"eurIncludesVat":true,"usdIsFxEstimate":true,"usdExcludesEuVat":true,"asOf":"2026-10-21","sourceName":"Minisforum EU store","sourceUrl":"https://minisforumpc.eu/products/minisforum-ms-s1-max-mini-pc","verified":true,"amountLabel":"new (Minisforum EU store)","note":"€4,159 for the 128 GB / 2 TB model at Minisforum's EU web shop on 21 Oct 2026, orderable (€5,199 struck through); the 4 TB model was €4,479. Minisforum lists 130 W in performance mode, 160 W peak. AMD's Variable Graphics Memory (VGM) FAQ: up to 96 GB of a 128 GB Ryzen AI Max+ 395 for the graphics, the memory we count.","restOfSystemEstimateEur":null,"ramLineEur":null,"ramLineLabel":null,"alt":null}},{"id":"minipc-beelink-gtr9-pro-128","name":"Beelink GTR9 Pro (Ryzen AI Max+ 395) 128GB","kind":"minipc","recommend":false,"vendor":"amd","memoryKind":"unified","memoryGb":128,"addressableMemoryKnown":true,"bandwidthGbps":256,"bandwidthEstimated":false,"bandwidthStated":true,"bandwidthSourceUrl":"https://www.amd.com/en/blogs/2025/faqs-amd-variable-graphics-memory-vram-ai-model-sizes-quantization-mcp-more.html","systemRamGb":0,"usedMarket":false,"summary":"128 GB of shared memory. AMD lets the graphics use up to 96 GB of it, and that is what we count.","price":{"amountEur":4619,"amountUsd":4273.53,"vatFreeEur":0,"eurIncludesVat":true,"usdIsFxEstimate":true,"usdExcludesEuVat":true,"asOf":"2026-10-21","sourceName":"Beelink EU store","sourceUrl":"https://eu.bee-link.com/products/beelink-gtr9-pro-amd-ryzen-ai-max-395","verified":true,"amountLabel":"new (Beelink EU store, pre-order)","note":"€4,619 for the 128 GB / 2 TB model at Beelink's EU web shop on 21 Oct 2026, a pre-order that ships in about 35 days according to that page (€5,199 struck through). Beelink lists 120 W default processor power. AMD's Variable Graphics Memory (VGM) FAQ: up to 96 GB of a 128 GB Ryzen AI Max+ 395 for the graphics, the memory we count.","restOfSystemEstimateEur":null,"ramLineEur":null,"ramLineLabel":null,"alt":null}},{"id":"card-arc-pro-b70-32","name":"Intel Arc Pro B70 32GB","kind":"card","recommend":false,"vendor":"mixed","memoryKind":"vram","memoryGb":32,"addressableMemoryKnown":true,"bandwidthGbps":608,"bandwidthEstimated":false,"bandwidthStated":true,"bandwidthSourceUrl":"https://www.intel.com/content/www/us/en/products/sku/245797/intel-arc-pro-b70-graphics/specifications.html","systemRamGb":0,"usedMarket":false,"summary":"32 GB workstation card. Intel lists 608 GB/s. We do not publish a speed from that figure. A self-reported Qwen3.8-27B run is on the model page.","price":{"amountEur":null,"amountUsd":null,"vatFreeEur":null,"eurIncludesVat":true,"usdIsFxEstimate":true,"usdExcludesEuVat":true,"asOf":"2026-10-24","sourceName":"Intel","sourceUrl":"https://www.intel.com/content/www/us/en/products/sku/245797/intel-arc-pro-b70-graphics/specifications.html","verified":true,"amountLabel":null,"note":"Intel's specification lists 32 GB of GDDR6, a 256-bit bus, 608 GB/s and ECC. It does not state a euro price, so we do not invent one. No speed from that bandwidth. A self-reported Qwen3.8-27B run by Josh Gold is on the model page (llama.cpp #30892).","restOfSystemEstimateEur":null,"ramLineEur":null,"ramLineLabel":null,"alt":null}}]}